• Los Angeles / PEN Center USA / Thursday, June 29, 2017 / with Lorin Stein, Ottessa Moshfegh + John Jeremiah Sullivan
  • Columbia MO / Columbia College / Tuesday, October 10–Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Corvallis / Oregon State University / Friday, November 3–Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Portland / Wordstock / Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Tampa / University of Tampa / Thursday, January 4–Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Tuscaloosa / University of Alabama / Monday, January 29–Thursday, February 2, 2018
  • Chicago / Women + Children First / Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Austin / University of Texas / TBD